PRESCHOOL VOLUNTEER CONTACT INFORMATION

Point People

Jackie Porter (wk 1 9:30) - jackieporter21@gmail.com

Trish Schmidt (wk 2 9:30) - trishschmidt35@gmail.com

Scott Dakiniewich (wk 3 9:30) - scott.dakiniewich@enyr.ca

Aurora Herman (all weeks at 11am)- princessaurora@sasktel.net

Week 1

Ayda Longueil (wk 1/3) - ryanandallie@yahoo.ca

Holly Nelson - nelson1000@sasktel.net

Amber Unger - amberlee83@gmail.com

Misha Nickel - misha5nickel@gmail.com

Olivia Woldehana - orw2003@yahoo.ca

Week 2 

Ivanna Nickel - ivannanickel@gmail.com

Jana Salt - janamorson@hotmail.com

Jaxon Reimer - jaxondreimer@gmail.com

Amy Friesen - amymctavish@live.ca

Tamara Seib (wk 2/4) - tamara896@hotmail.com
 

Week 3

Jenna Thiessen - jenna.m.thiessen@gmail.com

Ayda Longueil (wk 1/3) - ryanandallie@yahoo.ca

Dana Krushel - danakrushel@gmail.com

Gabriella Hume - Gabriellarenaehume@gmail.com

Dorci Marchuk - dketerina@yahoo.ca

Week 4

Gavin McGill - gavin.mcgill@woodplc.com

Joel Repski - arepski@hotmail.com

Glenn Robinson - janellelorae@shaw.ca

Tamara Seib (wk 2/4) - tamara896@hotmail.com