NURSERY VOLUNTEER CONTACT INFORMATION

Week 1

Point Person - Jennifer Betker (all weeks 9:30am) - jdbhappy@me.com

Point Person - Sabrina Lemke (wk 1/3 11:00am)-Sabrina.lemke28@gmail.com

Jessica Dueck - jessicajdueck@shaw.ca

Brooklyn Gebkenjans - brooklyngeb@hotmail.com

Twila Gebkenjans - twike@sasktel.net

Soren Siebert (all weeks) - Katherine.siebert@gmail.com 

Week 2 

Point Person - Jennifer Betker (all weeks 9:30am) - jdbhappy@me.com

Point Person - Jordana Cote (wk 2/4 11:00am) - cote.jordana@gmail.com

Aiden Leduc (wk 2/3) - Brenda.peters@gmail.com

Leizel Fabon (wk 2/4) - Leizelfabon@yahoo.com

Jane Song (wk 2/4) - ecoeve85@gmail.com

Soren Siebert (all weeks) - Katherine.siebert@gmail.com 

Yuko Cadre (wk 2/4) - nkyuko@gmail.com

Week 3 

Point Person - Jennifer Betker (all weeks 9:30am) - jdbhappy@me.com

Point Person - Sabrina Lemke (wk 1/3 11:00am) - Sabrina.lemke28@gmail.com

Soren Siebert (all weeks) - Katherine.siebert@gmail.com

Aiden Leduc (wk 2/3) - Brenda.peters@gmail.com 

Megan Balzer - m.balzer@hotmail.com

Week 4 

Point Person - Jennifer Betker (all weeks 9:30am) - jdbhappy@me.com

Point Person - Jordana Cote (wk 2/4) - cote.jordana@gmail.com

Andrea Gonzalez - apa418@mail.usask.ca

Kelsey McGill - Kelsey.dawn@gmail.com

Leizel Fabon (wk 2/4) - Leizelfabon@yahoo.com

Jane Song (wk 2/4) - ecoeve85@gmail.com 

Yuko Cadre (wk 2/4) - nkyuko@gmail.com

Soren Siebert (all weeks) - Katherine.siebert@gmail.com