STAFF

Alyson Lauber

Spiritual Formation Director (P/T)
alyson@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X242

Bob Jesse

Custodian
bob@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X222

Brada Berg

Finance Administrator (P/T)
brada@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X241

Curtis Anderson

Student Ministries Director
curtis@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
Ext. 239

Darlene Klassen

Kids Ministry Co-Director (P/T)
darlene@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X223

Heather Froese

Rentals Coordinator & Reception
heather@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X221

Joe Manafo

Teaching Pastor
joe@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X248

Mark Leppington

Lead Pastor
mark@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X224

Melissa Murray

Café Manager (P/T)
melissa@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X250

Melissa Wriston

Office Support Assistant (P/T)
mel@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X0

Mike Johnson

Media Director
mikej@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X236

Nancy Luross

Kids Pastor
nancy@lakeviewchurch.com
306.374.6556
X245

Shauna Dueck

Admin/Ministry Assistant (P/T)
306.374.6556
X226

Aden Mari

Student Ministries Intern (P/T)
aden@lakeviewchurch.com

Marlin Stangeland

Chairperson

Kevin Unger

Vice Chairperson

Shayne Dueck

Treasurer

Justin Stade

Secretary

Elizabeth Nickel

Member at Large

Mike Deobald

Member At Large

Nathan Rushton

Member At Large

CoraLee Baerg

Member At Large

Carla Zorn

Member At Large