K-3 VOLUNTEER CONTACT INFORMATION

Week 1 - Sonic

Steve Shore - s.shore@sasktel.net

Elizabeth Nickel - elizabethnickel@gmail.com

Murray Nelson - nelson1000@sasktel.net

Jeremy Hoffart - jbhoffart@gmail.com

Norella Schiele-Hoffart - norellalee@hotmail.com

JoAnn Mosier - j.mosier@sasktel.net

Laura Cherewyk - l.cherewyk25@gmail.com

Calle Benke - calle.behnke@gmail.com

Leah Semchyshen - leahsemchyshen@icloud.com

Tinus Joubert - tinus@jetpatcher.ca

Week 2 

Brendan Wall - brendancwall@hotmail.com

Crystal Nataraj - richandcrys@yahoo.ca

Tina Luross - cml784@mail.usask.ca

Arilee Herman - auntiearilee@sasktel.net

Carly Priebe - carly.coach@gmail.com

Sue Timmerman (wk 2/3) - sue.timmerman@airliquide.com

Matt Klassen - klassy306@gmail.com

Ken Hoeppner - caraken@telus.net

Week 3

Cheryl Dakiniewich - cheryl.dakiniewich@gmail.com

Shelagh Steckler - sjt084@mail.usask.ca

Angie Biblow - angandcolin@hotmail.com

Irene Weiseth (wk 3/4) - d.weiseth@live.ca

Sue Timmerman (wk 2/3) - stimmerman@prairieoxygen.ca

Kasey Johnston - kaseycaldwell@rocketmail.com

Week 4

Irene Weiseth (wk 3/4)- d.weiseth@live.ca

Janelle Robinson - janellelorae@shaw.ca

Jennifer Clemence - clemence.jennifer@yahoo.ca